Gala Node Rewards

Gala Node Operation Gala Nodes must be on for 6 hours starting 12 AM GMT every day within that 24-hour period. It is recommended to keep it...



Gala Node Operation


Gala Nodes must be on for 6 hours starting 12 AM GMT every day within that 24-hour period. It is recommended to keep it running 24/7 so you don't miss anything.

Every day at 2 AM - 2:30 AM GMT the nodes are assigned items from the PREVIOUS 24-hour cycle.

**NO ITEMS ARE MINTED TO YOUR WALLET UNTIL THE WEEKLY DISTRIBUTION.

Weekly Distribution Times Zone Examples:

[GMT-4] - Monday @ 10:00-10:30 PM (EST/DST)

[GMT] - Tuesday @ 02:00-02:30 AM

[GMT+1] - Tuesday @ 03:00-03:30 AM

[GMT+2] - Tuesday @ 04:00-04:30 AM

[GMT+3] - Tuesday @ 05:00-05:30 AM

[GMT+7] - Tuesday @ 09:00-09:30 AM

Points

Currently the distribution reward point multipliers for Gala Nodes are calculated as follows:

  • 1 point for running a node active for 6+ hours, recurring daily.
  • 0.1 point for each node your referral runs (active for 6+ hours), including their referrals (down the tree), recurring daily.
  • 1 point referring a player - ONE TIME per referred player.
  • 10 points when a referral buys a node - ONE TIME.

COMMENTS

Name

Featured,1,Nodes,1,Posts,1,Town Star,1,
ltr
item
Gala Market Portal: Gala Node Rewards
Gala Node Rewards
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-LKX-Vez19No/X5XY-N4kRyI/AAAAAAAAuNY/5_66yPsqRc0k-9fLF5nA1318NmPPo_I8QCLcBGAsYHQ/w400-h234/gala-distribution%2Bpoints.jpg
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-LKX-Vez19No/X5XY-N4kRyI/AAAAAAAAuNY/5_66yPsqRc0k-9fLF5nA1318NmPPo_I8QCLcBGAsYHQ/s72-w400-c-h234/gala-distribution%2Bpoints.jpg
Gala Market Portal
https://galamarket.anythingportal.com/2020/10/gala-node-rewards.html
https://galamarket.anythingportal.com/
https://galamarket.anythingportal.com/
https://galamarket.anythingportal.com/2020/10/gala-node-rewards.html
true
4579921963235987898
UTF-8
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS PREMIUM CONTENT IS LOCKED STEP 1: Share to a social network STEP 2: Click the link on your social network Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy Table of Content